view tracklist

METHPLA033 - VINYL 3 tracks

12" Vinyl £4.50 £8.99 50% discount

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 6 tracks

MP3 release £3.00
FLAC release £3.50
WAV release £4.00

VINYL tracklist

Releasing a full EP on Metalheadz for a third year in a row, it's safe to say Jem One is now a firm and ardent member of the label family.

For 'The Rain EP' the Midlands based producer makes his Platinum debut bearing 6 finely crafted tracks with 3 making the vinyl cut once again. Throughout, there's an innate ability to create music that fully resonates with the Metalheadz of the past, present and future, placing Jem One in an inimitable position for the years to come.

Also available