view tracklist


12" Vinyl £3.50 £6.99 50% discount

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 5 tracks

MP3 release 20% discount £2.40
FLAC release 20% discount £2.80
WAV release 20% discount £3.20

VINYL tracklist

Jem One's second EP for Metalheadz comes hurtling into the release schedule with 5 tracks of solid steel.

The Midlands based producer is known for his heavy brand of drum and bass with the 'Transpose EP' delivering exactly that, something Jem One first introduced to the Metalheadz camp in 2018.

With further releases already lined up, Jem One and his no nonsense approach just can't be ignored.

Also available