view tracklist

METALP004 - VINYL 6 tracks

3 x 12" Vinyl £14.99

VINYL tracklist

The first 100 purchases of the vinyl will receive limited edition collectable download cards which they can use to log on and download the full album on mp3!

The download card also includes an EXCLUSIVE album DJ mix by Ulterior Motive featuring SP:MC that isn't available anywhere else!

Also available