view tracklist


12" Vinyl £9.99

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 5 tracks

MP3 release £4.00
FLAC release £5.00
WAV release £6.00

VINYL tracklist

Friske has always represented what Metalheadz is all about and for his next release we're proud to present some of his most accomplished work yet in the form of the 'Supplier EP'. Almost a decade into his journey with the label and 2.5 years on from his debut album, the distinctive nature of Friske's sound continues to impress with this EP being another perfectly executed piece of his special discography.

Also available