view tracklist

META086 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

12" Vinyl £9.99

view tracklist DOWNLOAD   + WAV DOWNLOAD3 tracks

MP3 release £2.50
FLAC release £3.00
WAV release £3.50

VINYL tracklist

A trio of drum & bass kings return to the label for a vintage-esque Metalheadz release ushered in by the space-age sounds of 'Irrelevant' by Loxy & Ink.

'Token' takes a darker, more sinister turn as Resound gets in on the act and Ink delivers an adventurous solo piece for a well rounded digital exclusive.

Also available