view tracklist

META084 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 3 tracks

12" Vinyl £7.99

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

MP3 release £3.00
FLAC release £3.50
WAV release £4.00

VINYL tracklist

You'd be forgiven for not realising this is Nymfo's first EP for Metalheadz considering he is one of the Netherlands' finest drum and bass exports boasting releases on some of the genre's most revered labels.

Opening with the title track 'Sting Blade', the EP hits hard in true Nymfo fashion, but as he's shown over the last decade and more he is perfectly capable of executing several styles, something exemplified as you journey deeper into the release. Fellow Dutchman and Berghain staple Martyn also features for a vigorous work out on 'What's Happening'.

Also available