view tracklist

META067 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

12" Vinyl £7.99

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

MP3 release £1.50
FLAC release £2.00
WAV release £2.50

VINYL tracklist

Nucleus & Paradox are experts at linking up both the darker and more ethereal elements of drum and bass, with their collaborations often dripping in beauty whilst also showcasing gritty, analogue sounds.

That deadly combination is epitomised across their new Metalheadz single dropping this November.

Also available