view tracklist

META056 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

12" Vinyl £4.89 £6.99 30% discount

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

MP3 release £1.50
FLAC release £2.00
WAV release £2.50

VINYL tracklist

After the success of last year�s debut EP OneMind are back with more music on Metalheadz, and coming along for the ride are a couple of friends in Total Science and Throwing Snow as they follow in the footsteps of Ulterior Motive and Om Unit (who both featured on EP1).

EP2 is a prelude to OneMind�s forthcoming album and is a sure sign of what to expect as the duo showcase an abundance of talent, from the heavy and well refined sounds of �Late Addition� to the spine-tingling pressure of 'Early Daze', they really do have it all covered.

Also available