view tracklist

META047 - VINYL  + DOWNLOAD 3 tracks

12" Vinyl £6.99

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

MP3 release £3.00
FLAC release £3.50
WAV release £4.00

VINYL tracklist

Digital is back on Metalheadz for the first time in nearly 2 years and we couldn't be happier to have such a legend in the scene releasing with us.

The 'In The Lurch EP' consists of everything that we love about Digital with the much sought after 'Sun Bites' featuring Villem on the A side. For the other 3 tracks on the release we head down the steppier route, bringing tonnes of flavour on the way as Digital flexes his production muscles.

Also available