view tracklist


12" Vinyl £5.99 £7.99 25% discount

VINYL tracklist

3 months on from the release of his debut album 'Friske' returns to a Metalheadz for a one-off single showcasing some of his best work yet. Set to be released on vinyl and digital this October, Friske displays his much-loved production traits and attitudes towards drum and bass music via the amen-riddled 'Untitled Killa' and the intergalactic journey that is 'Persevere'. With an exclusive catalogue number this is a part of Friske's discography too good to miss.

Also available