view tracklist

META078 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

12" Vinyl £6.99

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

MP3 release £3.00
FLAC release £3.50
WAV release £4.00

VINYL tracklist

An EP that explodes into life as much as 'Eternal' does is always a breath of fresh air and that's exactly what HLZ has pulled off with a thoroughly well executed 4-track EP for his debut solo Metalheadz release.

This is a showcase of HLZ's raw and uncompromising approach to production with each track offering a different glimpse into his portrayal of drum and bass, from the euphoric introduction of the title track which barrels into a fierce auditory onslaught all the way through to the intergalactic sounds of 'Hidden Memory' - HLZ really does mean business.

Also available