Artificial Intelligence - State Of Mind EP

Artificial Intelligence return to Metalheadz for their first release since 2020’s ‘Signs EP’.

Thoroughly mesmerising, the ‘State of Mind EP’ is a 4-tracker capable of perfectly encapsulating the journey of 2 drum and bass stalwarts. From the low-slung sounds of ‘Sea Bed’ to the delightfully melodic ‘No Fun’ this EP intricately swings from one track to the next, also featuring an impressive ‘Forgotten Truths’ remix from another duo currently at the top of their game, GLXY.